Code 404

Season 1 complete

Romeo ThomazJanuary 12, 2022

Detective Inspectors Major and Carver are the top crime-fighting duo at the Met Police’s Special Investigation Unit until Major is gunned down on the job; in an experimental artificial intelligence project, Major is brought back from the dead.
No. of episodes: 12
Music by: Oli Julian
Written by: Tom Miller; Sam Myer; Daniel Peak
No. of series: 2
Original release: 29 April 2020 –; present
Networks: Sky One, Sky Showcase


Season 2

Season 1

 14 hits,  3 views today


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

19 + 19 =